enfr
Accueil » Faculté » Départements » Département d’Anglais

Département d’Anglais

 

 

 

 

Department of English 2019/2020 The Teaching Staff

Teacher’s Name

Grade

 

E-mail Address

1.  Alaiouia Faiza

MAA

SPANISH

f.alaiouia@univ-chlef.dz

2.  Amara Naimi

MCB

ESP

n.amara@univ-chlef.dz

3.  Arab Samir

MAA

LITERATURE

s.arab@univ-chlef.dz

4.  Arabi Melouka

MCA

CIVILISATION

m.arabi@univ-chlef.dz

5.  Babou Amina

MAA

SOCIOLINGUISTICS

aminababou88@yahoo.fr

6.  Benaicha Mati Khadidja

MAA

ESP

k.benaichamati@univ-chlef.dz

7.  Benali Fellague Zahra

MAA

ESP

z.benalifellague@univ-chlef.dz

8.  Benali Reguieg Nacèra

MCB

ESP

n.benalireguieg@univ-chlef.dz

9.  Bentaleb Ibtissem

MAA

CIVILISATION

i.bentaleb@univ-chlef.dz

10. Bouakel Toufik

MAA

TEFL and Applied Linguistics

t.bouakel@univ-chlef.dz

11. Boukhelef Faiza

MCA

TRANSLATION

f.boukhelef@univ-chlef.dz

12. Bourouina Hadj

MAA

DIDACTICS

elhadjbourouina@gmail.com

13. Boussena Leila

Professor

LITERATURE

l.boussena@univ-chlef.dz

14. Braik Fethia

MCB

CIVILISATION

f.braik@univ-chlef.dz

15. Chaal Houaria

MCB

TRANSLATION

h.chaal@univ-chlef.dz

16. Graine Lina

MAA

CIVILISATION

l.graine@univ-chlef.dz

17. Hadj Henni Imen

MAA

LITERATURE

i.hadjhenni@univ-chlef.dz

18. Hamerlain Djamel Eddine AEK.

MAB

CIVILISATION

d12h2005@yahoo.fr

19. Hanifi Aissa

MCB

ESP

a.hanifi@univ-chlef.dz

20. Iddou Naima

MAB

SOCIOLINGUISTICS AND DIDACTICS

n.iddou@univ-chlef.dz

21. Makhlouf Kouider

MAB

DIDACTICS

k.makhlouf@univ-chlef.dz

22. Meharet Sarah

MCB

ESP

s.meharet@univ-chlef.dz

23. Mehdi Tayeb

MAA

ESP

t.mehdi@univ-chlef.dz

24. Moumna Hakima

MAB

LITERATURE

h.moumna@univ-chlef.dz

25. Naimi Nabila

MCB

LITERATURE

n.naimi@univ-chlef.dz

26. Senkadi Abdelkader

MCA

TRANSLATION

5adi1965@gmail.com

27. Terriche Mohamed Amine

MAA

SOCIOLINGUISTICS

a.terriche@univ-chlef.dz

28. Zidane Samiya

MAA

ESP

s.zidane@univ-chlef.dz

29. Zourgui malika

MCB

ESP

m.zourgui@univ-chlef.dz

30. Bahi Wahiba

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

b.wahiba.eng@gmail.com

31. Belkhelfa Cherifa

Part-time Teacher

SPANISH

belkhelfacherifa@gmail.com

32. Benbali Seddik

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

benbalisedik04@gmail.com

33. Bentayeb Rima

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

rimaben994@gmail.com

34. Bouara Sakina

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

sakinou12@gmail.com

35. Dahmani djamel eddine

Part-time Teacher

FRENCH

bigdj2008@live.fr

36. Damou Fatiha

Part-time Teacher

COMPARATIVE LITERATURE

sabrinafati2015@gmail.com

37. Denine Sid Ali

Part-time Teacher

COMPUTING

s.denine@univ-chlef.dz

38. Doukha Lotfi

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

lotfidk02@gmail.com

39. Elkateb Nesrine

Part-time Teacher

COMPARATIVE LITERATURE

nesrine.elkateb@gmail.com

40. Ghlam Fayza

Part-time Teacher

SPANISH

faiza.ghlam02@gmail.com

41. Hadri Amine

Part-time Teacher

COMPARATIVE LITERATURE

hadri_amin@hotmail.com

42. Harichene Rofeida

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

salmoumi23@gmail.com

43. Kherafa Hadjira

Part-time Teacher

GENERALENGLISH

hdjou@live.fr

44. Kouadri Habbaz Nour Elhouda

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

houda901@outlook.com

45. Malouka Khalid

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

khalidmelouka@gmail.com

46. Nakrouf Ahmed

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

ahmednekrouf2020@gmail.com

47. Oumaamar Farid

Part-time Teacher

SPANISH

 

48. Saadi Redouane

Part-time Teacher

LITERATURE AND CIVILISATION

mohamed.english@gmail.com

49. Sendjasni Ilyes

Part-time Teacher

AMERICAN STUDIES

verruckt93@gmail.com

50. Tahar Maamar Souhila

Part-time Teacher

GENERAL ENGLISH

souhila_travis@hotmail.fr

51. Ziane Benziane Latifa

Part-time Teacher

COMPARATIVE LITERATURE

zianebouzianelatifa@gmail.com

 

 

The Secretary

 

Secretary Name

E-mail Address

Desk Number

Hassiba Larbi Aissa

secret.anglais@gmail.com

39

 

 

 

The Pedagogical and Administrative Body of the Department- 2019/2020 RECEPTION DAYS

 

Post/Level

Name

Reception Day (s)

Reception Time

Desk Number

Head All Levels

Mrs. Nacèra BENALI REGUIEG

Sunday

11.00-15.30

41

Head Assistant Licence 01

Dr. Malika ZOURGUI

Thursday

10.00-15.30

38

Doctorate Head Assistant

Dr.Aissa Hanifi

Monday

10.00-15.30

38

Branch Responsible Licence 02

Dr. Tayb Mehdi

Tuesday

10.00-15.30

42

Speciality Responsible Licence 03

Dr. Naimi Amara

Monday

10.00-15.30

42

Speciality Responsible Master:

Comparative Literature

 Mrs. Khadija BENAICHA MATI  Wednesday  10.00-15.30  42

Speciality Responsible Master :

Lit & Civ

 Mrs. Iman HADJ HENNI  Sunday  10.00-15.30  42

 

 

 

 

Département d'Anglais